PTA

Join PTA using your debit or credit card!  To join, visit https://ths.memberhub.store/.

Shop the Turtleson/PTA Scholarship Fundraiser.  This will help sponsor two PTA scholarships.

Link your ValuCard to THS.  THS will earn a point for every dollar spent at Food City. You can link HERE or in store.


Join PTA at ths.membershub.store.


2021-2022 PTA Officers and Board Members

Position  Name  Contact
Co-President  Vonda Kent  vonda.kent@gmail.com
 Co-President  Kiana Phelps  kianac9@gmail.com
 Vice-President    
 Secretary  Lauren Simora  larclar@yahoo.com
 Treasurer  Annie Carter anniecarter1122@gmail.com
     
 Hospitality Heather Cunningham hmcunningham77@gmail.com
 Hospitality Kate White WhiteK@btcs.org
 Hospitality Elizabeth Burriss  eburris@btes.tv
 Hospitality Dawn Roller  Dawn@bristolymca.net
     
 Co-President  Danielle Parker  danielle@parkertn.com
     
 Nominating  Yolanda Istfan  yistfan@aol.com
     
 Membership  DeeDee Galliher  d_galliher@hotmail.com
     
 Food City    
     
 Building/Grounds Bryan Arnold
 5bigbcancerfree@gmail.com
     
 Fundraising April Bunning  asb4610@gmail.com
  DeeDee Galliher  d_galliher@hotmail.com







Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.