Track & Field

Track girls groupHurdlersKeller sprintChandler relayFritts long jumpZeke jumpArrington runningStart

Contact:

Head Coach Brad Stubbs 423-652-9494 Email

 Printable Schedule

Team Picture
Roster
Calendar
Photo Album
Coaches
Forms
Files
 School Records

Track & Field
2021 Tennessee High Track & Field Schedule

Thursday, March 18
 3rd Annual Matt Newton Track Kickoff
 THS
 Saturday , March 27
 Topper Challenge
 Science Hill
 Saturday, April 3
 Tri-Cities Classic
 Science Hill
 Saturday, April 10
 Frank Carver Invitational
 THS
 Saturday, April 17
 East Tennessee Team Elite
 Dobyns Bennett
 Monday & Tuesday, April 19 & 20
 Sectional Multis
 Morristown West
 Friday, April 23
 Conference Meet
 Dobyns Bennett
 Saturday, May 1
 DC/TC  Dobyns Bennett
 Tuesday, May 4
 Anna Cooper Memorial
 THS
 Friday & Saturday May 7 & 8
 Times-News/Watauga Orthopoedic
 Dobyns Bennett
 Saturday, May 15
 Sectional  Science Hill
 Thursday & Friday, May 21 & 22
 State Multis
 Murfreesboro
 Thursday, May 27
 State Track Meet
 Murfreesboro

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.