Track & Field

Choose Another Sport

Contact:

Randy Irvin 423-652-9494 Email

Brad Stubbs 423-652-9494 Email

Matt Newton

Team Picture
Roster
Calendar
Photo Album
Coaches
Forms
Files

School Records

Track & Field

2018 SCHEDULE

Tuesday March 20 Elizabethton Elizabethton 4:00
Saturday March 24 Hardin Valley Invitational Hardin Valley 9:00
Thursday March 29 Central, East, Elizabethton, Happy Valley Tennessee High 4:00
Thursday April 5
At Science Hill
Science Hill 4:00
Thursday April 12 Elizabethton Elizabethton 4:00
Thursday April 19 Abingdon, Central, East, Marion, THS Tennessee High 4:00
Monday April 23 Section 1 Decathlon/Pentathlon Morristown West 10:00
Tuesday April 24 Section 1 Decathlon/Pentathlon Morristown West 10:00
Thursday April 26 Big 6 Field Event Finals Dobyns-Bennett 4:00
Friday April 27 Big 6 Running Finals Dobyns-Bennett 4:00
Friday May 4 Tri-Cities Sports Relays Dobyns-Bennett 4:00
Saturday May 12 Section 1 Meet Science Hill
12:00
Thursday May 17
TSSAA State Decathlon/Pentahlon Austin-Peay
TBA
Friday May 18
TSSAA State Decathlon/Pentahlon Austin-Peay
TBA
Wednesday May 23 TSSAA State Track Meet MTSU TBA
Thursday May 24 TSSAA State Track Meet MTSU TBA
Friday May 25 TSSAA State Track Meet MTSU TBA

Starting times are a guess.

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.